Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Johor Bahru
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Johor Bahru (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Johor Bahru (1)
Friendship in Johor Bahru (11)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Johor Bahru (22)
     »Men Seeking Men in Johor Bahru (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Johor Bahru (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Johor Bahru (12)
     »Men Looking for Men in Johor Bahru (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Johor Bahru (12)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Johor Bahru (1)

Singlesanker

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia Here for Marriage in Johor Bahru, Serious Relationship in Johor Bahru
Marital Status: Single Height: 7'0" / 213 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 39 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Johor Bahru)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sankersingleWrite testimonial
Add sankersingle to your favourite's ListAdd sankersingle to your favourite's List
Refer sankersingle's profile to your friendRefer sankersingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sankersingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Malaysian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
i own a house have and been a widow for last 7 years now ready to start a new life. no time wasters. lets start with friendship first if all ok we can get married. i lost bottom part of one leg from diabites, but now fully recovered and working as a business consultant. i respect all human as long you have a good honest heart. come from good family and my bro is a lawyer and live in Australia.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds